News

PAFC Pre season before Christmas 2017

Prahran Football Club, Tue Nov 14, 2017 6:36PM

 

Prahran Assumption Football Club – Pre-Christmas Training Schedule

Week One

Thursday 23rd November – 6:30pm start @ top of Anderson Street Hill at the Tan; compulsory session

Week Two

Monday 27th November – optional sessions in various metro areas; see Facebook for details

Thursday 30th November – meet at Tribute Boxing Gym, 7pm start; $20 per player; 90-mins; compulsory session

Saturday 2nd December – optional session; 8am start at Gosch’s Paddock, Richmond – 75-min skills session

Week Three

Monday 4th December – optional sessions in various metro areas; see Facebook for details

Thursday 7th December – meet at Tribute Boxing Gym, 7pm start; $20 per player; 90-mins; compulsory session

Saturday 9th December – optional session; 8am start at Gosch’s Paddock, Richmond – 75-min skills session

Week Four

Monday 11th December – optional sessions in various metro areas; see Facebook for details

Thursday 14th December – meet at Tribute Boxing Gym, 7pm start; $20 per player; 90-mins; compulsory session

Sunday 17th December – Christmas Drinks, venue TBC

Venue details

  • Anderson Street Hill at “the Tan” – corner of Anderson Street and Domain Road, South Yarra

  • Tribute Boxing Gym22 Grosvenor Street, Abbotsford

  • Gosch’s Paddock – corner of Swan Street and Punt Road, Richmond

     

    NB: Monday sessions – variety of venues around Melbourne – see Facebook for details

       

Ashley Mills                            Matt Laverty                           Brett Dickinson

Senior Coach                        Assistant Coach                    Assistant Coach

0402 360 534                        0421 625 030                        0400 807 951

 

 

Last updated: Tuesday November 14, 2017 6:38PM
Author: Tim Habel