Prahran Football Club Incorporated

Office address: Prahran Football Social Club Inc. (trading as Spectrum On Chapel)
1st Floor, 330 Chapel Street

Mailing address: PO Box 64, PRAHRAN VIC 3181

Telephone: (03) 9510 7924
Facsimile: (03) 9521 3767

General E-mail: pfsclub@bigpond.net.au
Website: http://www.prahranfootball.org.au
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/PrahranAFC

Assumption College Kilmore 03 57821422

Club Contacts
President: Fab Maya: 0412 376 098 fabiom@sapphirecare.com.au
Junior President: John Ribbands: johnr@vicbar.com.au


Board (appt 9-11-2016 at PFC annual general meeting)
A Miller (chair), F Maya, J Ribands, R Barber, K Matherson,  T Habel (secretary, custodian), P Taylor (custodian), A Stewart, treasurer.

A Miller: andy@arbsomerton.com.au

No 1 ticket holder

Kevin Sheedy

Club  Patron
To be advised


Prahran Assumption FC Committee (Registered as: Southbank Amateur Football Club Inc)
President: 
Fab Maya  0412 376 098 fabiom@sapphirecare.com.au
Vice president: Tim Habel (administration secretary, communications director, website:  0414 286 771 twoblues87@gmail.com
Vice president: Paul Taylor (Assumption liasion, Toorak Park Users Group, Prahran Past Players rep):  0438 314 329 paul.g.taylor@plum.com.au
Football director Neil Roberts neilroberts21@bigpond.com

Sponsorship director: Adam Coff adamc@sapphirecare.cpm.au

Social media: tba

General manager/football operations manager: Steve Zayler (ex officio appt 14/3/2014) 0439 394463 stephenzayler562@gmail.com

 
Womens operations/team manager: Leanne Gould LeanneGould@caulfieldgs.vic.edu.au

Finance director: Adam Stewart  0401 999 264 adam.stewart@lionco.com

Treasurer, assistant to finance director: Ian Thege ian.thege@bigpond.com, assisted by Matt Meier
Membership director, (player subs) tba
Licensee, Canteen manager: Basil Cleary 9 5311 799 or 0487 919389
Merchandise: Trevor Evans trevor_e@bigpond.com (note email address has underscore after trevor)
Social calendar, social media, functions:  Alex Temby and assistant tba.

Risk management: Barry Johnson zingbasil@me.com
Club umpire: Matt Meier 0409 565 020  matmeier@bigpond.net.au
Registratons: Russell Lucas 0405 708976 lucasr@cba.com.au

Match day luncheons: Robert Wetherall 0421 616 990 rhwetherall@gmail.com
Club XVIII rep: Michael Slaven m.slaven@hotmail.com
Juniors liaison, governance sub committee): Andy Miller 0419 380529 Chris Garnaut  0417 377991 (appt 11/2/2014)
Match day operations: S Zayler, A Saunders, S Powell. 
Membership database: P Taylor.


Ground Locations
Seniors: Toorak Park, Orrong Road, Armadale (Melway: 58 J7)
CLUB XVIII: Como Park (Melway: 58 G1)