Prahran Football Club Incorporated

Prahran Football Social Club Inc. (trading as Spectrum On Chapel)
1st Floor, 330 Chapel Street

PO Box 64
PRAHRAN VIC 3181

Telephone: (03) 9510 7924
Facsimile: (03) 9521 3767

General E-mail: pfsclub@bigpond.net.au
Website: http://www.prahranfootball.org.au
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/PrahranAFC

Assumption College Kilmore 03 57821422

Club Contacts
President: Fab Maya - 0412 376 098 fabiom@sapphirecare.com.au
Junior President: David Landrigan  landrigan.dl@gmail.com


Board (appt 9-11-2016 at PFC annual general meeting)
A Miller (chair), F Maya, D Landrigan, R Barber, K Matherson,  T Habel (secretary)

A Miller: andy@thomastown.com.au

No 1 ticket holder

Kevin Sheedy

Club  Patron
To be advised


Prahran Assumption FC Committee (Registered as: Southbank Amateur Football Club Inc)
President: 
Fab Maya  0412 376 098 fabiom@sapphirecare.com.au
Vice president: Tim Habel (administration secretary, sponsorship, communications director, website:  0414 286 771 twoblues87@gmail.com
Vice president: Paul Taylor (Assumption liasion, Toorak Park Users Group, Prahran Past Players rep):  0438 314 329 paul.g.taylor@plum.com.au
Football director Neil Roberts neilroberts21@bigpond.com

Social media: Ella Scott ekscott@deakin.edu.au
General manager/football operations manager: Steve Zayler (ex officio appt 14/3/2014) 0439 394463 stephenzayler562@gmail.com
Finance director: Adam Stewart  0401 999 264 adam.stewart@lionco.com
Treasurer, assistant to finance director: Ian Thege ian.thege@bigpond.com
Membership director, (player subs) Andrew Saunders:  andrew.saunders@assist.com.au
Licensee, Canteen manager: Basil Cleary 9 5311 799 or 0487 919389
Merchandise: Trevor Evans trevor_e@bigpond.com (note email address has underscore after trevor)
Social calendar, social media, functions:  Kim Ancrum ancrum.kim.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Risk management: Barry Johnson zingbasil@me.com
Club umpire, registrations: Matt Meier 0409 565 020  matmeier@bigpond.net.au
Match day luncheons: Robert Wetherall 0421 616 990 rhwetherall@gmail.com
Club XVIII rep: Michael Slaven m.slaven@hotmail.com
Juniors liaison, governance sub committee): Andy Miller 0419 380529 Chris Garnaut  0417 377991 (appt 11/2/2014)
Match day operations: S Zayler, A Saunders, R Lucas (registrations, team manager 0405 708976) , S Powell. 
Membership database: P Taylor.


Ground Locations
Seniors: Toorak Park, Orrong Road, Armadale (Melway: 58 J7)
CLUB XVIII: Como Park (Melway: 58 G1)